Certificates

MANAGEMENT SYSTEM CERTIFICATION in JSC FIRM «ACTIS»

Management systems for glassware designing and producing have been introduced in JSC Firm “ACTIS”; they meet the international standards and they are kept in working order and continuously improved. It is proved with the following available certificates of conformity:

 — Quality Management System (QMS) for compliance with the requirements of International Standard ISO 9001:2008 of «Quality Management Systems. Requirements»;

СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМК    - Rus_Page_1222     СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМК    - Rus_Page_2222

— for Food Safety System Certification  (FSSC) for compliance with the requirements of International Standard ISO 22000:2005 «Requirements to all organizations participating in food production and consumption chain»;

СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМБП - Rus222     СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМБП - English222

— in FSSC 22000 certification scheme for Food Safety Systems according to ISO 22000:2005 and BSI-PASS 223:2011 «Preliminary necessary programs and design requirements for food safety in manufacturing of packing materials for food products».

СЕРТИФИКАТ FSSC 22000 рус222      СЕРТИФИКАТ FSSC 22000 рус222

Сертификаты

СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ СИСТЕМЫ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА на АО Фирма «АКТИС»

 На АО Фирма «Актис» внедрены, поддерживаются в рабочем состоянии и непрерывно улучшаются системы менеджмента в отношении разработки и производства стеклянной тары, соответствующие требованиям международных стандартов, о чем свидетельствуют полученные сертификаты соответствия:

 — в области системы менеджмента качества (СМК) на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования»;

СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМК    - Rus_Page_1222     СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМК    - Rus_Page_2222

— в области системы менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции (СМБПП) на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 22000:2005 «Требования ко всем организациям в цепи производства и потребления пищевых продуктов»;

СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМБП - Rus222     СЕРТИФИКАТ  СМБП - English222

— в области сертификационной схемы FSSC 22000 для систем безопасности пищевых продуктов в соответствии с ISO 22000:2005 и BSI-PASS 223:2011 «Предварительно необходимые программы и требования к проектированию для безопасности пищевых продуктов в производстве упаковочных материалов для пищевых продуктов».

СЕРТИФИКАТ FSSC 22000 рус222      СЕРТИФИКАТ FSSC 22000 рус222