Quality control

     The products manufactured by JSC Firm «Actis» characterized by high quality, ecological purity and declared for compliance with regulatory requirements. Continuous monitoring of the cooking process glass, preparation of raw materials, manufacture of glass, packaging, transport and storage provide high quality products.
    Control system of technological process department provides continuous control and monitoring of all processes with the help of high-tech glass production systems based on microcontrollers. On the line of control new production are established inspection machines:

— ICAM COMBI – for control and rejection of glass container with glass threads, bubbles, foreign particulates, deviations from the geometrical dimensions, defects on the body and the bottom of the product, etc.;

1_1

— Multifunction machine type M 270 PCI — to control and reject products with inconsistencies: the size of the internal and the external diameter of the neck finish, tightness, checks on the crown, neck and the bottom, as well as for non-contact control of wall thickness. Machines type M equipped with the latest system «ATLAS», which will identify and reject glass containers with checks on the crown, the body.

— Inspection Equipment Multi 4 produces control crown and bottom of the bottle.

1_2

 The chemical laboratory equipped with modern laboratory equipment according to the international standards operates on the “Actis” enterprise. Samples tests of container for timely identification of deviations from the established norms are carried out to laboratories. 

1_3

Installation for fast definition of compound components of glass and furnace charge Perkin Elmer 5000, USA). The device for definition of color characteristics of glass.1_5

1_4

Devices, adaptations and calibers for determination of geometrical parameters. 1_6

Installation for tests by internal hydrostatic pressure with possibility of a task of limit pressure size, speed of increase of pressure, time of deduction of pressure (AGR ramp pressure tester 2, the USA.)

 1_7

Installation for fast definition of compound components of glass and furnace charge Perkin Elmer 5000, USA). The device for definition of color characteristics of glass.

Devices, adaptations and calibers for determination of geometrical parameters.

1_9

Installation for samples tests for resistance to shock loadings.

 The microprocessor control of this installations will allow to store and process in a digital form results of tests about 3000 samples, to form data files on tests of control parties of glass container, quickly to react to the course of technological process of production.

Контроль качества

     Продукция, выпускаемая АО Фирма «Актис» характеризуется высоким качеством, экологической чистотой, и декларирована на соответствие требованиям нормативной документации.  Непрерывный контроль процессов варки стекла, подготовки сырья, изготовления стеклотары, упаковки, транспортировки и хранения обеспечивают высокое качество производимой продукции.
     Отдел АСУ ТП обеспечивает непрерывное управление и контроль всех процессов стеклопроизводства с помощью высокотехнологичных систем на базе микроконтроллеров. На линии контроля нового производства установлены инспекционные машины:

— ICAM СOMBI – для контроля и отбраковки стеклянной тары со стеклянными нитями, пузырями, инородными включениями, отклонениями от геометрических размеров, дефектами на корпусе и дне изделий и т.д.;

1_1

— многофункциональные машины типа М 270 PCI – для контроля и отбраковки продукции с несоответствиями: размеров внутреннего и наружного диаметра венчика горловины, герметичности, посечками на венчике, горле и дне, а также для бесконтактного контроля толщины стенки. Машины типа М укомплектованы новейшей системой «ATLAS», которая позволит выявлять и отбраковывать стеклянную тару с посечками на венчике, корпусе.

— Инспекционное оборудование Multi 4 производит контроль венчика и дна бутылки.

1_2

 На предприятии «Актис» в соответствии с международными стандартами действует химическая лаборатория, оснащенная современным лабораторным оборудованием. В лаборатории проводятся испытания образцов тары для своевременного выявления отклонений от установленных норм.

1_3

Установка для быстрого определения составных компонентов стекла и шихты Perkin Elmer 5000, США). Прибор для определения цветовых характеристик стекла.

1_5

1_4

Приборы, приспособления и калибры для определения геометрических параметров.

 1_6

Установка для испытаний внутренним гидростатическим давлением с возможностью задания величины предельного давления, скорости нарастания давления, времени удержания давления (AGR ramp pressure tester 2, США.)

 1_7

Установка для испытания изделий на термическую прочность. Установка для испытаний на соскальзывание предназначена для контроля качества нанесения «холодного» защитно-упрочняющего покрытия и определения толщины оксидно-металлического упрочняющего покрытия (фирма — изготовитель AGR, США.)

 1_9

Установка для испытаний образцов на сопротивление ударным нагрузкам.

Микропроцессорное управление данными установками позволит хранить и обрабатывать в цифровом виде результаты испытаний около 3000 образцов, формировать массивы данных по испытаниям контрольных партий стеклянной тары, оперативно реагировать на ход технологического процесса производства.