Production section

The advanced technologies applied by Actis in production of glass containers allow production of any complexity glass containers.

The production section provides a process flow for manufacture of glass products. Main equipment of the section includes:

  • Four IS-12 glass-forming machines from SKLOSTROJ (Czech Republic) and four glass-forming machines from GPS (Germany) allowing a wide range of glass containers to be manufactured.
  • Annealing lehrs  and cold end spraying units from Pennekamp (Germany) that provide stable annealing quality and mechanical strength of glass containers during transportation.
  • Hot treatment units from Revimac (Italy).

 Glass is delivered from the furnace throw the producing channel and feeders produced by BH-F (UK) that are currently deemed the best worldwide. In addition to standard glass containers,  Actis produces lightweight ones based on the NNPB technology (Narrow Neck Press and Blow).

For this type of production, the glass-forming machines are rigged with new equipment that allows automatic control of the process. This modification of equipment includes up-to-date system of radial and axial moulds cooling on blank and blow sides ensuring even distribution of glass in the product and excluding many types of defects during production.

Hot treatment units  from  Revimac  (Italy) provide even coating distribution on containers sides. As a result there is lower influence of surface-active substances and first of all air moisture. At the same time, the surface of glass products is protected from abrasive effects of various matters and particles and it, in turn, improves glass strength under static and dynamic loads.

 Glass containers , which have undergone surface treatment, have the increase 10-20% of internal hydrostatic pressure residence, 10-30% of body pressure residence, up to 15% on the container height.. At the same time efficiency of surface coatings increases by the decrease of glass container weight.  Combined coatings allow the volume of broken glass to be significantly reduced during transportation and on the washing and filling lines of food processing plants. Such treatment of the surface improves strength and operational reliability of products by 15–30% as one of the key quality indicators for customers.

Производственный участок

На производственном участке осуществляется технологический процесс выработки стеклоизделий. Основное оборудование участка:

  • 4 стеклоформующие машины IS-12 «SKLOSTROJ» (Чехия) и 8 стеклоформующих машин GPS (Германия) – позволяющие выпускать широкий ассортимент стеклотары
  • печи отжига и установки для нанесения «холодного» упрочняющего покрытия компании «Pennekamp» (Германия), которые обеспечивают стабильные показатели качества отжига и механической прочности стеклянной тары при транспортировке.
  • установки для нанесения «горячего» защитно-упрочняющего покрытия итальянской компании «Revimac».

Стекломасса подается из печи посредством выработочного канала и питателей английской фирмы BH-F, которые на сегодняшний день считаются одними из лучших в мире. Помимо стандартной стеклотары, «Актис» выпускает и облегченную тару, способом NNPB (Narrow Neck Press and Blow – узкогорлое прессовыдувание).

Для данного способа производства на стеклоформующие машины установлено новое оборудование, позволяющее вести автоматический контроль процесса. Эта модификация оборудования включает современную систему радиального и аксиального охлаждения форм на черновой и чистовой стороне, что позволяет равномерно распределять стекло в изделии и исключать многие виды дефектов при производстве.

Установки для нанесения «горячего» защитно-упрочняющего покрытия итальянской компании «Revimac» позволяют равномерно наносить покрытие на поверхность стеклянной тары. Результат – снижение действия поверхностно-активных сред и, прежде всего, влаги воздуха. Одновременно поверхность стеклоизделий защищается от абразивного воздействия различных тел и частиц, что повышает прочность стекла при статических и динамических нагрузках.

У изделий, упрочненных поверхностными покрытиями, сопротивление внутреннему гидростатическому давлению возрастает на 10–20%, сопротивление давлению на корпус – на 10–30%, по высоте изделий – до 15%. При этом эффективность действия упрочняющих покрытий возрастает при уменьшении массы стеклотары. Комбинированные покрытия позволяют значительно сократить бой при транспортировке и на моечноразливочных линиях пищевых предприятий. Такая обработка поверхности повышает прочность и эксплуатационную надежность продукции на 15–30%, что является одним из основных показателей качества для Клиентов.